Thank You

Celebrate School Board Recognition Month with us by thanking our school
board members! Our school board includes Lindsay Aspinwall, Jim
Bodenheimer, Justin Finley, Lucas Hattemer, Paige Noll, Traci Noll, and
Lora Weishaar. These seven individuals make crucial decisions for the
students and staff at USD 339. Thank you, school board leaders!