EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

District Personnel

Administration

Denise Jennings, Superintendent
djennings@usd339.net
913.774.2000

Joseph Worthington, 9-12 Principal
jworthington@usd339.net
913.774.8515

Matt Stapp, PreK-8 Principal/Activities Director
mstapp@usd339.net
913.886.3870

Technology

David Chaffee, Technology Coordinator
dchaffee@usd339.net
913.774.2000

Office Staff

Lana Aspinwall, District Office Secretary
laspinwall@usd339.net
913.774.2000

Kristina Edwards, Clerk of the Board
kedwards@usd339.net
913.774.2000

Lori Kloepper, Clerk of the Board, part-time
lkloepper@usd339.net
913.774.2000

Vehicle Maintenance & Special Project Coordinator

Larry Babcock (.5)
lbabcock@usd339.net
913-231-4686

Transportation

Denise Jennings, Director
Cathleen Hunter, Coordinator

Bus/Van Drivers

Dan Atzenweiler
Teresa Atzenweiler
Natalie Bradshaw
Cathleen Hunter
Mark Kenyon
Susie Kenyon
Dana Nieman
Jane Noll (sub)
Thad Polson (sub)
Darrin Robinson (sub) - Maintenance
Steve Saunders (sub)
Nina Shade