Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Faculty

Home > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Faculty >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

JCNHS Faculty

Mar Cuadron, Spanish, mcuadron@usd339.net

David Chaffee, Science, dchaffee@usd339.net

Tammy Gigstad, Band, tgigstad@usd339.net

Rebecca Halling, Social Studies, rhalling@usd339.net

Ann Hutchinson, Business, ahutchinson@usd339.net

Cynthia Johnson, Computer Technology, cjohnson@usd339.net

Paige Kinzie Wisenbaker, English, pkinzie@usd339.net

Tonya Kramer, Physical Education, tkramer@usd339.net

Penny Linscott, Art, plinscott@usd339.net

Peggy Mailen, Librarian & English, pmailen@usd339.net

Richard McFarland, Counselor, rmcfarland@usd339.net

Mark McMillan, Industrial Arts, mmcmillan@usd339.net

Lindsey O'Brien, Math, lobrien@usd339.net

Jay O'Neill, Science, joneill@usd339.net

Steve Noll, Social Studies, stevenoll@usd339.net

Brendan Stevens, Math, bstevens@usd339.net

Twila Uhler, Interrelated Teacher, tuhler@usd339.net

 

Back To Top