Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Faculty List & Email

Home > breadcrumbs: Elementary & Middle > breadcrumbs: Faculty > breadcrumbs: Faculty List & Email >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

EMS Faculty List & Email

Joanie Abel, Kindergarten, jabel@usd339.net

Nicki Albert, Third Grade, nalbert@usd339.net

Alexandra Avey, PreK, aavey@usd339.net 

Corie Bell, Learning Coach, cbell@usd339.net

Wendie Berry, Third Grade, wberry@usd339.net

Melissa Bolinger, 7-8 Math , mbolinger@usd339.net

Lynette Brickell, First Grade, lbrickell@usd339.net

Shawna Deviney, First Grade, sdeviney@usd339.net

Susan Gaschen, Second Grade, sgaschen@usd339.net

Amelia Joyce, Fourth Grade, ajoyce@usd339.net

Tonya Kramer, EMS PE, tkramer@usd339.net

Richard Leakey, 7-8 Science, rleakey@usd339.net

Ruth McFarland, Kindergarten, rumcfarland@usd339.net

Emily Pons, Elementary/Middle School Music, epons@usd339.net

Jessica Noll, Fifth Grade, jadams@usd339.net

Steve Noll, MS Tech Lab/Tech Support,  stevenoll@usd339.net

Cynthia O'Neill, Second Grade, coneill@usd339.net

Thad Polson, EMS PE, tpolson@usd339.net

Linda Poppa, Fourth Grade, lpoppa@usd339.net

Pam Pursel, K-8 Art & 3-5 Creative Writing, ppursel@usd339.net

Jeff Schneider, 7-8 Social Studies, 6th Keyboarding jschneider@usd339.net

Amanda Singer, Title I, asinger@usd339.net

Katie Scoggins, Sixth Grade, kscoggins@usd339.net

Stacie Westermann, Sixth Grade, swestermann@usd339.net

Sharon Worley, EMS Counselor, sworley@usd339.net

Sherrie Wright, MS Language Arts, swright@usd339.net

 

Back To Top