Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Personnel

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: District News > breadcrumbs: Personnel >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

District Personnel

Administration

Joseph Worthington, 9-12 Principal
jworthington@usd339.net
913.774.8515

Heather Renk, PreK-8 Principal/Activities Director
hrenk@usd339.net
913.886.3870

Denise Jennings, Superintendent
djennings@usd339.net
913.774.2000

 

Technology

David Chaffee, Technology Coordinator 
dchaffee@usd339.net
913.774.2000

 

Office Staff

Lana Aspinwall, District Office Secretary
laspinwall@usd339.net
913.774.2000

Lori Kloepper, Clerk of the Board
lkloepper@usd339.net
913.774.2000

 

Transportation

Denise Jennings, Director
Cathleen Hunter, Coordinator

 

Bus/Van Drivers

Teresa Atzenweiler
Natalie Bradshaw
Teri Coppinger
Cathleen Hunter
Jane Noll
Thad Polson (sub)
Darrin Robinson (sub) - Maintenance
Julie Sargent
Steve Saunders
Nina Shade
Kenny Weishaar

 

 

Back To Top