Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Personnel

Home > breadcrumbs: District News > breadcrumbs: Personnel >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

District Personnel

Administration

Joseph Worthington, 9-12 Principal
jworthington@usd339.net
913.774.8515

Matt Stapp, PreK-8 Principal/Activities Director
mstapp@usd339.net
913.886.3870

Denise Jennings, Superintendent
djennings@usd339.net
913.774.2000

Technology
David Chaffee, Technology Coordinator 
dchaffee@usd339.net
913.774.2000
 
Office Staff
Lana Aspinwall, District Office Secretary
laspinwall@usd339.net
913.774.2000
 

Lori Kloepper, Clerk of the Board
lkloepper@usd339.net
913.774.2000

Vehicle Maintenance & Special Project Coordinator
Larry Babcock (.5)
lbabcock@usd339.net
913-231-4686
 
Transportation
Denise Jennings, Director
Cathleen Hunter, Coordinator
 
Bus/Van Drivers
Dan Atzenweiler
Teresa Atzenweiler
Natalie Bradshaw
Cathleen Hunter
Mark Kenyon
Susie Kenyon
Dana Nieman
Jane Noll (sub)
Thad Polson (sub)
Darrin Robinson (sub) - Maintenance
Steve Saunders (sub)
Nina Shade
 

 

 

Back To Top